The University of Iowa

Current & Upcoming Conferences

Dates & location
Dates: 
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 to Monday, July 13, 2020
Dates & location
Dates: 
Monday, August 17, 2020 to Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Dates & location
Dates: 
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Dates & location
Dates: 
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Dates & location
Dates: 
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Dates & location
Dates: 
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Dates & location
Dates: 
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Dates & location
Dates: 
Thursday, June 17, 2021 to Friday, June 18, 2021